Not Found
Webcast

Key Considerations in Agency Acquisition & Perpetuation


Total Credits: 3 including 3 CE Credit

Average Rating:
   4.7
Category:
Professional Development |  Professional Development - Agency Management
Faculty:
David Tralka, CEO
Duration:
2 Hours 54 Minutes
License:
Access for 30 day(s) after program date.

Dates



Description

Does Your Agency Have a Perpetuation Plan?  Don’t Know How to Start?  Register now for the Agency Perpetuation & Valuation webcast where you will learn:

  • ·        Current Mergers & Acquisitions Market
  • ·        How to Value Your Agency
  • ·        How to enhance the value of your agency
  • ·        How to Access Capital in the Market

Course Materials

Faculty

David Tralka, CEO Related seminars and products

InsurBanc


InsurBanc, a division of Connecticut Community Bank, N.A. ®

 

David W. Tralka has more than 30 years of experience in banking and financial services.  As President and Chief Executive Officer, Mr. Tralka is responsible for keeping the bank focused on being an innovative provider of financial products and services for the independent agency community. 

Mr. Tralka brings a wealth of experience and leadership to the helm of InsurBanc. He is a well-known speaker on the topics of agency mergers and acquisitions, agency perpetuation, and financing and has presented on these topics at numerous venues nationwide.

As a seasoned banker, Mr. Tralka’s career is distinguished by an extensive tenure at Merrill Lynch where he served in a number of senior management positions including President of Merrill Lynch Bank and Trust in Princeton, NJ, and Chairman of Merrill Lynch Community Development Company. 

Mr. Tralka holds an MBA from Northwestern University and a BA in economics from Cornell University.


Dates

Fri, Dec 03, 2021 - 02:00pm to 04:54pm EST
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:54pm EST
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 - 02:00pm to 04:54pm EST
Mon, Feb 07, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:54pm EST
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 - 02:00pm to 04:54pm EST
Mon, Mar 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:54pm EDT
Wed, Mar 30, 2022 - 02:00pm to 04:54pm EDT
Thu, Apr 14, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:54pm EDT
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 - 02:00pm to 04:54pm EDT
Fri, May 13, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:54pm EDT
Tue, May 31, 2022 - 02:00pm to 04:54pm EDT
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:54pm EDT
Thu, Jun 30, 2022 - 02:00pm to 04:54pm EDT
Thu, Jul 07, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:54pm EDT
Fri, Jul 29, 2022 - 02:00pm to 04:54pm EDT
Thu, Aug 04, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:54pm EDT
Tue, Aug 23, 2022 - 02:00pm to 04:54pm EDT
Wed, Sep 07, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:54pm EDT
Fri, Sep 23, 2022 - 02:00pm to 04:54pm EDT
Wed, Oct 05, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:54pm EDT
Fri, Oct 21, 2022 - 02:00pm to 04:54pm EDT
Thu, Nov 03, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:54pm EDT
Fri, Nov 18, 2022 - 02:00pm to 04:54pm EST
Mon, Dec 05, 2022 - 10:00am to 12:54pm EST
Fri, Dec 23, 2022 - 02:00pm to 04:54pm EST

Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:      4.7

Total Reviews: 18

Please wait ...

Back to Top