Skip to main content
Webcast

An Hour Of True Crime - Wrong Way Driver


Total Credits: 1 including 1 CE Credit

Average Rating:
   1291
Categories:
Commercial Lines - Basic |  Personal Lines - Basic |  MLIS Designation Update Qualified
Faculty:
Sue Keegan
Duration:
1 Hour
License:
Product Setting: Expires 30 day(s) after program date.

Dates


Description

This course will discuss a four car accident which resulted in multiple fatalities.  Attendees will learn what coverages were needed to respond to the loss and to the multiple lawsuits which arose from the loss. 

Course Materials

Faculty

Sue Keegan's Profile

Sue Keegan Related Seminars and Products


Sue Keegan is a graduate of the University of Akron with a Baccalaureate degree in political science and Syracuse University with a Masters in Business Administration with a concentration in marketing.  She worked in the claims business for 27 years all with the same carrier, Kemper.  She both handled and managed personal automobile, commercial automobile, general liability and product liability claims.  She is the current Director of Education for Big I NY and Big I CT.  She resides in Camillus, NY.


Dates

Wed, Jul 31, 2024 - 12:00pm to 12:57pm EDT
Wed, Aug 07, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:57am EDT
Tue, Aug 27, 2024 - 12:00pm to 12:57pm EDT
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:57am EDT
Fri, Sep 27, 2024 - 12:00pm to 12:57pm EDT
Mon, Oct 07, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:57am EDT
Wed, Oct 23, 2024 - 12:00pm to 12:57pm EDT
Thu, Nov 14, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:57am EST
Tue, Nov 26, 2024 - 12:00pm to 12:57pm EST
Thu, Dec 05, 2024 - 09:00am to 09:57am EST
Fri, Dec 20, 2024 - 12:00pm to 12:57pm EST

State Specific Details

State Approval Information Details NY - This course is approved for 2 hours of credit - NYCR-273530

Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

Overall:      4.9

Total Reviews: 1291